Steering Committees

Women's Leadership Forum

Steering Committee

Silvia Dumitrescu

Vice President, Communications, International Food Information Council Foundation

Christa Davis - WLF Chair

Leadership Development Coach & Consultant, Christa Davis Coaching

Kate Neville

President & Executive Coach, Neville Consulting Services

International Roundtable

Steering Committee

Cynthia Bunton - Chair

President, CRBi LLC

Javiera Gallardo

Senior Manager, Southeast Asia, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Jason Levergood

International Director, Global Public Sector; Grant Thornton International

Sipa Sikaulu

Director of Client Services, Kivu Consulting

Bill Stokes

Managing Director, TalentFront Search

Silvia Yaber

Managing Director, Castor Pollux Group LLC

Sindy Yeh

Senior Business Ambassador, Arlington Economic Development

Government Roundtable

Steering Committee

Mark Bryant - Chair

Managing Partner, Agency Advisors

Brian Dougherty

Client Director, FiscalNote

Dan Haney

Founder/Consultant, Secure By Design LLC

Maura Jeffords

Independent Lobbyist

Chris Leahy

Vice President, National Government Relations and Regulatory Affairs, Intuit

Jason Levergood

International Director, Global Public Sector, Grant Thornton International

David London

Vice President, State Policy & Politics, TechNet

Communications Roundtable

Steering Committee

Jaya Bohlmann

Founder and Chief Consultant, Designing Communications

Mark Bryant

Managing Partner, Agency Advisors

Rebecca Callahan

Sr. Strategic Communications & Marketing Strategist, Leidos

Cameron Heffernan

Director of North America, Mach Media

Nino Kader

Chief Executive Officer, Spark Digital

Aimee Stern

Chief Bravery Officer, Brave Now PR

Entrepreneur Roundtable

Steering Committee

Luke Dier

Founder & CEO, Von Dier Career Cartography

Ines LeBow

CEO, Enterprise Transformation Solutions

Sean McColl

Franchise Owner, The Juice Plus+ Company

Christian Moritz

Founder and President, Klaxos - LinkedIn Optimization Services

Brian Roeder

Founder & President, Barrel Oak Winery

Tim Young

President, Young Marketing Consulting

Technology Roundtable

Steering Committee

Nnake Nweke

Director, Office of Internet Freedom, Broadcasting Board of Governors

Franck Goron

Enterprise Strategy Sr Director/ Digital Advisor; Microsoft

Dan Haney

Enterprise Sales Director, DH Technologies

Joe Brinker

Senior Advisor, Democraycy & Governance; USAID

Sipa Sikaulu

Director of Client Services, Kivu Consulting

Andres Jordan

Founder of Factor6 LLC

Career Development Roundtable

Steering Committee

Bill Stokes - Chair

Managing Director, TalentFront Search

Alexander Brown

Consultant, The McCormick Group

Emily Rothberg

Founder & Principal, Rothberg Coaching, LLC

Marcelle Yeager

President, Career Valet

Emerging Leaders Forum

Steering Committee

Cassandra Fernandez

Marketing Coordinator, BIO - Biotechnology Innovation Organization

Boban Markovic

Research Analyst, Institute of International Finance

August Bryant

Senior Advisor, Agency Advisors